ZASSHI ONLINE +BOOKS 5.5

< prew 1/5 next >

License / Price:

Freeware / Free

Last Updated:

2013-11-10

OS Require:

iOS 2.0 or higher

Developer:

Description of ZASSHI ONLINE +BOOKS 5.5

"ZASSHI ONLINE +BOOKS" is the largest online store offering over 4000 Japanese digital magazines, books and comics.

Almost all titles are available for preview and if you want to buy it you can have paper copy shipped to your address or buy and enjoy digital version at any time.

Share it with friends:
>download

More iPad Apps & Games from developer ZASSHI ONLINE +BOOKS

Lassen - Hidden Treasures Lassen - Hidden Treasures 1.2 Hidden Treasures - is the second application in the series of mutifunctiona...

Bird's-eye Views of Mt. FUJI with Calendar Bird's-eye Views of Mt. FUJI with Calendar 1.4 FUJIYAMA, the Highest mountain in Japan, rising to 12,388 feet (3,776 meter...

CARNELIAN - Calendar, Wallpapers, Clock CARNELIAN - Calendar, Wallpapers, Clock 1.1 CARNELIAN - Calendar , Wallpapers, Clock - is the multifunctional applicati...

MANTAN Calendar Vol.1 MANTAN Calendar Vol.1 1.4 MANTAN Calendar brings to you 12 illustrations featured on the covers of MA...

3D Beauty Clock 3D Beauty Clock 1.1 Meet most beautiful 3D gilrs in Beauty Clock! Application features 19 high ...

HIRO SUZUHIRA - Clock & Calendar HIRO SUZUHIRA - Clock & Calendar 1.2 HIRO SUZUHIRA - Clock & Calendar - is the multifunctional applications feat...

Dolphin Love Dolphin Love 1.2 Dolphin Love - is the first application in the series of mutifunctional app...

Weather  Clock with Towa Tokimori Weather Clock with Towa Tokimori 1.2 Hello, my name is Towa Tokimori and wellcome to my room. Attentive to your ...

The Art of Shirow Masamune The Art of Shirow Masamune 1.3 The Art of Shirow Masamune - is the mutifunctional applications featuring t...

Talking Anime Clock Talking Anime Clock 1.1 Talking Anime Clock is a long awaited gift for fans of Japanese Anime and M...

Wallpaper Calendar Wallpaper Calendar 2.4 Better, Smarter, Richer!!! With Wallpaper Calendar you can give your "Slid...

Related Apps ZASSHI ONLINE +BOOKS

西游记 Online 西游记 Online 1.5.0

My Books - Manage Favorite Books My Books - Manage Favorite Books 1.4 ✔ Manage your Books easily and conveniently! ✔ Launching Sale - 50% of...

Readerware 3 (Books) Readerware 3 (Books) 3.38 Readerware 3 (Books) is not a standalone app, it works with Readerware on y...

I Like Books - 37 Picture Books for Kids in 1 App I Like Books - 37 Picture Books for Kids in 1 App 1.5 ★★★★★ WOW... 37 stunning picture books for kids in one app. This...

Top iPad Apps & Games

Breviary: Book of Catholic Prayers
Breviary: Book of Catholic Prayers 1.3.1
** iPhone5 optimised ** Beautifully designed and most comprehensive Catholi...
Qisas al Anbiya in Arabic
Qisas al Anbiya in Arabic 1.0
App has authentic narration of stories of the Prophets of Islam in Arabic. ...
e-Sword HD
e-Sword HD 2.8
e-Sword® — the world's most popular PC Bible study software is now avail...
Pride and Prejudice: Oxford Bookworms Stage 6 Reader (for iPad)
Pride and Prejudice: Oxford Bookworms Stage 6 Reader (for iPad) 1.1
This is the iPad version. Enjoy this famous story, adapted for learners of ...
Al-Quran. 114 Surah. Audio dan teks (Bahasa Indonesia)
Al-Quran. 114 Surah. Audio dan teks (Bahasa Indonesia) 1.2.5
1) Tidak ada koneksi Internet yang diperlukan untuk mendengarkan atau memba...
Quran Hakeem in Warsh Script for iPhone and iPod - مصحف ورش
Quran Hakeem in Warsh Script for iPhone and iPod - مصحف ورش 2.3.8
Introduction: SHL Info systems brings you Quran Hakeem in Warsh Script rig...
Interaction of Color by Josef Albers - Complete Edition
Interaction of Color by Josef Albers - Complete Edition 1.03
NOTE: Interaction of Color by Josef Albers (Complete Edition) is a complete...
iJW
iJW 2.0.1
It 'a collector and viewer of the site www.jw.org I am a brother and publi...
EVERYTHING EXPLAINED for the PROFESSIONAL PILOT
EVERYTHING EXPLAINED for the PROFESSIONAL PILOT 1.1
For the Private Pilot or the Airline Captain… by far the #1 BEST SELLING ...
The Holy Bible King James Version
The Holy Bible King James Version 3.3
The Holy Bible King James Version NEW FEATURE ADDED: HIGHLIGHTER - Highli...